TOP CONCERTS IN ORLANDO 2024

Top Concerts In Orlando 2024

Get ready for a top Concerts In Orlando 2024! The city is set to host some of the hottest concerts that will make your heart race and feet tap.

The concerts in Orlando 2024 are going to be very beautiful for you. So, mark your calendars and get ready to groove as the top concerts in Orlando 2024 bring the best concerts to the heart of Florida! So let’s start.

Top Concerts In Orlando 2024

So, we are going to talk about such concerts which are going to be very special for you. You can join us by selecting your favourite concerts from the top concerts given below.

VEGAN BLOCK PARTY – Saturday, February 10 · 2 – 8 pm EST

Discover Your Past Transform Your Present: A Hypnotic Journey with Dr. Behr – Sunday, February 18 · 1 – 2:30 pm EST

BEATLEBEAT A Tribute to The Beatles Concert – Friday, February 23 · 7 – 9 pm EST

KIPRICH LIVE CONCERT – Saturday, February 24 · 10 – 11 pm EST

Jazz’n Blues Concert – Saturday, April 13 · 7 – 10 pm EDT

Soul Violinist Omari Dillard – Wednesday, February 14 · 7:30 – 9:30 pm EST. Doors at 7 pm

The Woods – Meet & Greet | Orlando, FL – Saturday, March 16 · 6 – 6:30 pm EDT

Kathleen Carnali Free Good-Friday Concert – Friday, March 29 · 7 – 9:30 pm EDT

DROVILLE MUSIC FESTIVAL 24 – February 24 · 6 pm – February 25 · 12 am EST

A Celebration Of The Arts – Saturday, February 17 · 7 – 11pm EST

GUTS Concert Pre-Party – Tuesday, March 5 · 3 – 6pm EST

Fantasy Underwater Concert: Concert on an underwater dance floor – Wednesday, April 3 · 10am – 3pm EDT

Pro Bowl Sunday Featuring Bossman Dlow & YTB FATT – February 4 · 10pm – February 5 · 2:30am EST

Spring Choral Concert – Starts on Tuesday, February 13 · 7pm EST

Legends Resto & Lounge presents Branson Cognac & Le Chemin Du Roi! – February 9 · 9pm – February 10 · 2am EST

Roger Sanchez Live at Mango’s – February 17 · 10pm – February 18 · 2am EST

Roger Sanchez at Mangos Orlando – February 17 · 9pm – February 18 · 2:30am EST

Orlando Music Camp 2024 – June 3-7 Orlando School of Music

BARELY ALIVE Presents: Better Off Dead Tour – February 9 · 10pm – February 10 · 2:30am EST. Doors at 10pm

The Bethune Cookman University Concert Chorale – Ecumenical Service – Sunday, March 3 · 4 – 6pm EST

Symphony Strings Concert – Starts on Thursday, March 7 · 7pm EST

LMAO at Legency with NuevaYol, Tommy 5000, IvanManito & DavinciBeau – Starts on Friday, February 16 · 7pm EST

Bottom Line

In 2024, Orlando is set to rock with a diverse concert series. From energetic rock shows to soulful country tunes, there is something for everyone.

Secure your tickets for the most popular events in January and February. Don’t miss the big-name acts making waves across Florida.

It’s not just music; This is the experience students in high school and beyond have been waiting for! Get ready to dance to the top music festivals in Orlando 2024.

Disclaimer: All the events mentioned above are taken from the Eventbrite website.

Scroll to Top